We interrupt this road tripping saga…

… because last week I took placement of a baby!  A wittle bitty baby.  A micro-preemie, who at 7 weeks old weighs under 4 1/2 pounds.  She’s still over a month from her due date.  And she is precious.  And eating every 3.5 – 4 hours 😉  I have two or three more installments from our trip, but I have to find the awake time to write them.  Right now, I’m trying to grab naps whenever possible!  I have no idea how long this little peanut will be with us, but I’m enjoying all the snuggles!  (The apnea monitor is a bit intimidating though!)

siggy

Leave a Reply

