Another neat gift idea!

Journal Jar
http://christmas.organizedhome.com/gifts-in-a-jar/adult-journal-jar

How cute is this idea? I’m going to make one for my stepdad for Christmas.

I already printed out all of the prompts (there are 37 pages of them!) I have a mason jars on hand and I know I have a binder and a brand new package of 3 hole punched lined paper that someone gave me. I picked up some neat fabric with a funky orange pattern (kind of goes with label) and will sew a cover for the binder and use a square of the fabric to put under the ring of the lid to make it all coordinate.

Cost? $1.50 for the yard of clearance fabric!

Leave a Reply

