10 Things…

 

10 Things You May Not Know About Me

 

1.  I grew up on a vineyard. (raisins, not wine)

 

2.  I graduated 3rd in my senior class of HS.

 

3.  I used to be very vain about my thick, naturally curly hair – and when I was 14, it began to thin.  Now it is VERY thin and is no longer curly.

 

4.  I will turn 30 this year.

 

5.  I can’t pick one hobby – I have to work on several simultaneously.

 

6.  I probably cannot spell “simultaneously”

 

7.  I am a voting member of the Oklahoma Choctaw Tribe.

 

8.  I can drive a stick shift – or a large moving truck, but I cannot parallel park.

 

9.  I have a thing for chickens and rabbits, but no longer have either.

 

10.  I’m a picky eater – I dislike onions, tomatoes, asparagus, most greens, goat cheese, lamb, seafood, shellfish, veal, and a host of other things.

 

Leave a Reply

